Posted on

minou : collingwood

I woke up to the sound of rain. My first thought was water running down your face. Hours pass, but beauty never fades. Pasteup by Minou, Collingwood.

minou : collingwood

minou : collingwood detail

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

7 responses to “minou : collingwood

  1. toemailer

    We would love to post the top picture at toemail if you do not mind? What should we use as the location? http://toemail.wordpress.com

  2. Vetti

    toemailer: you are welcome to do use my picture as long as you include the following info in your blogpost. The artist’s name : Minou , the location : Collingwood, Victoria, Australia. Please also include the link to my post and credit me, Vetti : Live In Northcote as the photographer. Thanks for getting in touch!

  3. toemailer

    No problem, thanks! Will let you know when it is posted.

  4. Vetti

    toemailer: lovely! thanks 🙂

  5. toemailer

    It’s posted now. Thanks so much, we really appreciate it! 🙂

  6. Vetti

    toemail: my pleasure! thanks for letting me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

