Posted on

be free : northcote gardener

Look who I met on my walk this morning…Be Free, Northcote.

be free : northcote gardener

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

2 responses to “be free : northcote gardener

  1. Rialanna ⋅

    I spotted this in Woolloongabba, in Brisbane, this morning on my commute to work too! I nearly snapped my neck getting a second look at it. Made me so happy all day, although I still miss Northcote…

  2. Vetti

    Rialanna : Be Free is everywhere – which is a great thing. Still making me smile too. We were lucky to have this pop up recently too https://vettiliveinnorthcote.wordpress.com/2014/03/02/be-free-split-in-two-northcote/ Best wishes from Northcote coming your way…

Leave a Reply

