Posted on

lucienne day : calyx @ flashback fabric

I love Lucienne Day’s textile designs, especially Calyx. I need some new cushions – but which colour? All these (and a few more colourways) are available at Flashback Fabric in Westgarth Village. Nola has some Flotilla too, if you’re interested…

lucienne day : calyx fabric

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

2 responses to “lucienne day : calyx @ flashback fabric

  1. I’m happy to see mid-century modern fabrics being reissued. so beautiful

    btw: check out my latest post. By the dead silence I have a feeling my more conservative crew can’t handle it. Sun Ra is a great underground genius from the 60’s. Do yourself a favor and watch the movie. If you don’t have the time, check out the sections at the bottom of the post

  2. Vetti

    Pasadana Adjacent: Me too, these are amazing. Thanks for the reminder – will go back and check out your Sun Ra post, love his stuff.

Leave a Reply

