Posted on

nanoblock flamingo

After a very frustrating day, I ventured outside to find a package in my mailbox. A random and very welcome gift from a very special friend – as always, her timing is spot on. Thank you f, I love my new nanoblock flamingo…and you xx

nanoblock flamingo

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

2 responses to “nanoblock flamingo

  1. Cat Woods

    It’s awesome! I want one!

  2. Vetti

    Cat Woods: It is fabulous! Take a look at http://nanoblock.com.au/

Leave a Reply

