Posted on

orange pasteup fabulousness

Thank you Fitzroyalty for telling me about this gorgeously OTT flaming orange pasteup. I don’t know who did it or what it means but I totally dig it. From the people/person (?) who brought us the Fitzroy Volcano and the Melbourne Shark, I’m guessing? More please…

flaming orange pasteup : fitzroy

flaming orange pasteup : fitzroy 2

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

2 responses to “orange pasteup fabulousness

  1. Pingback: orange pasteup fabulousness | LocalHero

Leave a Reply

