Posted on

evil kevin

A street art reminder that Kevin Rudd is imposing nuclear waste dumps on unwilling indigenous communities. Muckaty is a long way away from Thornbury (where I saw this pasteup), but it (and Labor’s radioactive waste laws) is bad news for everyone. Yet another reason to dislike K-Rudd…

toxic kevin

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

5 responses to “evil kevin

  1. Pingback: evil kevin | LocalHero

  2. I do favor a bit of politics thrown into my street art

  3. Looking at the date (june 30) I just realized it’s my birthday in Australia. Still the 29th here and miserably hot.

  4. Vetti

    Pasadena Adjacent : Me too. Great way to get your point across.

  5. Vetti

    Pasadena Adjacent : Happy birthday! Last night’s fog has cleared and it is a sunny 10 degrees in Northcote…

Leave a Reply

