Posted on

be free – so fresh, so northcote

Dear Be Free,

just when I thought you couldn’t make me any happier? THIS appears in Northcote! Drips are the new playing cards, it would seem. Thank you so much!

Best wishes,

Vetti

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

8 responses to “be free – so fresh, so northcote

  1. It is SO awesome, I will have to go down there just to check it out! Even though I have seen heaps of pics already.

  2. Vetti

    Kitten Of Doom: Yes you must! 100% pure WOW…Don’t know where the other one is yet, hope to find out soon

  3. oelare ⋅

    Wow this is so cool. I can’t wait to see it.

  4. Vetti

    oelare: Damn right! You literally cannot miss it…

  5. Kristin ⋅

    where is it? love Be Free’s work!

  6. Vetti

    Kristin: High Street, near Separation.

  7. Lorraine Ellis ⋅

    It’s gone

  8. Vetti

    Lorraine Ellis: yes, I walked past tonight while at Northern Exposure fest. The other one is still up, as far as I know…see my post “be free-backstreet bliss”

Leave a Reply

