Posted on

blossom story time – my story

I am constantly reminded of the strength, creativity and sweetness within beautiful people, whether they are friends or strangers. That’s one of the reasons why I enjoy the Blossoming Thought Project, and all they do.

Here’s my story. It will appear somewhere on the streets today as part of Blossom Story Time…

If you’d like to know more about today’s Blossom Story Time, or the Blossoming Thought Project, find them on Facebook and theblossomingthoughtproject.tumblr.com/

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

Leave a Reply

