Posted on

kittens

I do hope there are more of these! Sighted today in Melbourne CBD…

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

7 responses to “kittens

  1. bon ⋅

    Holy crap,these are gold. “eassy due tomorrow- time to wheatpaste some kittens” lol. I likes me an artist with a sense o’ humour! I hope they do more too!

  2. bon ⋅

    shit. *Essay. Got a bit excited there.

  3. Vetti

    bon: Yes! The possibilities are endless – more please?!

  4. Vetti

    Jenny: Damn right! There was a third one, but someone had scraped most of it off 😦

  5. Jenny

    Oh, what a shame. They should leave these little gems alone. I mean they are bound to make someone smile on their way to work or school!

  6. Vetti

    Jenny: Yes! I saw them yesterday, and I’m still smiling…

Leave a Reply

