Posted on

polaroid boy

OK, so I love old typewriters. If you use one for pasteups, I’ll definitely stop and read. There’s something about polaroidboy’s writing that I really love. Who is he? I have no idea. Not that it really matters anyway.

Spotted near Hosier Lane today…

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

6 responses to “polaroid boy

  1. I’ve been typing on an old typewriter too…sparingly cos they don’t make the ribbon anymore. Or I might have to buy it online for loads of $$

  2. bookjunkie: Fabulous – I love old typewriters, and have one myself. The pale imprint is part of the charm for me, but a new ribbon would be nice…

  3. Great idea. Why oh why did I dump my selectra?

  4. Pasadena: Yes! You could’ve been the mystery typist of the PA area šŸ˜‰

  5. There are more dotted about in fitzroy.peace

  6. Vetti

    Polaroidboy: Super! I look forward to finding them. Thanks for dropping by šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

