Posted on

sparcs and samantha doll: union lane, melbourne

This wondrousness went up just before my trip north. I visited yesterday and couldn’t stop staring…

See the entire wall at Sparcs flickr – or saunter by Union Lane.

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

6 responses to “sparcs and samantha doll: union lane, melbourne

  1. sparcs ⋅

    Cheers for noticing (did you spot the sam up the top too???) …this also has a canvas version now too. There is a show planned for later this year..it will most likely be in that..

    cheers

  2. sparcs: Did spot Sam up the top, but my pics of that part of your wall didn’t turn out well…looking forward to your show!

  3. SPARCS ⋅

    I’ll make sure to let you know…

    A friend just send me an MMS.. it has met the scourge of the tag… ahh well, it’s not as bad as it could have been or will get… Got the pics.

    The nature of the art… but still…

  4. SPARCS: Thanks! That would be fabulous…Shame about the tagging.

  5. Renzo

    Nice work this – I suppose its been severely mutilated by now? Got your show lined up I’d check it out

  6. Renzo: Yes! Sadly it was tagged soon after going up…Don’t know when SPARCS’ show is yet, looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

