Posted on

thou shalt covet: phoenix and the ipad part 2

Went back to Hosier Lane for another attempt. I really wanted to get some detail pics of Charlton Heston and the keypad. This piece is totally fabulous – I only wish I had access to a ladder rather than the milk crate I was standing on…

Oh, and if the person taking pictures of me taking pictures of Phoenix’s street art wishes to get in touch, please leave me a comment…

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

4 responses to “thou shalt covet: phoenix and the ipad part 2

  1. is Moses planning to beat the masses with his newly acquired I pad?

  2. Pasadena: I think Moses is planning to tell the masses they must go forth and buy iPads…Your idea is also appealing to me 🙂

  3. phoenix ⋅

    he’s telling them to take the tablets – they are the new form of opium for the masses. tv is so twentieth century

  4. phoenix: seeing how people get addicted to their iPhones, and iEverything collections, i totally agree…

Leave a Reply

