Posted on

embolalia in westgarth

I spotted these on my way home this afternoon. If you’re waiting for the lights to change on Westgarth St, it’s nice to have something to read…

Where else but Northcote?

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

4 responses to “embolalia in westgarth

  1. I want my truck to be the same color as the car stopped at the light

  2. Pasadena: now that would be gorgeous!

  3. Her writing is absolutely brilliant. You must live in some kind of artist’s heaven-on-earth. I’m so jealous!

  4. afrocyberpunk: Sarah aka embolalia describes herself as someone who dislikes poetry, then writes some…I enjoy what she does very much! I am surrounded by lots of writers, artists, and makers of all kinds in Melbourne’s inner north, it’s constantly inspiring!

    Loving your blog, I’m looking forward to your next post…

Leave a Reply

