Posted on

red hot + northcote!

On High St today…

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

4 responses to “red hot + northcote!

  1. Cate

    I’ve seen that print in a few people’s home hehe

  2. Cate: howdy! Wish I’d bought one years ago when they were cheap…This one is at Northcote Bowerbird.

  3. colleen

    my great aunt violet had this in her boudoir. she had red velevet curtains also. not kidding. found out recently she was a madame. of the brothel kind. no kidding. cool huh? also found out recently that some of my family come from australia. bugger 😉

  4. Colleen: hello! What a fabulous story you have there! You could write a most interesting book about her life and racy exploits…I look forward to more thrilling installments. Australia eh? You ARE full of suprises x

Leave a Reply

