Posted on

the coffees of hosier lane

moto_0919

moto_0918

moto_0916

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

8 responses to “the coffees of hosier lane

  1. eroica

    so much creativity in one little lane…

  2. eroica: yeh – and watching people interact with it is fun too.

  3. can’t make up my mind…petticoat, daisy or clown coller

  4. Pasadena: if it were a petticoat, can’t wait to see the dress/skirt that goes with it 🙂

  5. Sheena ⋅

    Amazing. I have just spent hours going through your archives, you have a wonderful blog. So much beauty in the streets and a great read.

    I’m actually going to Coco Loco in Northcote for a drink tonight. Do you know it? I hope its good!

  6. Sheena: thanks and welcome! I’m constantly inspired by my pals and surroundings

    haven’t been to Coco Loco, altho it’s just a stroll away – have a great nite, let me know if CL’s good?

  7. Sheena ⋅

    It was! It’s very dark and sexy and the chocolate is delicious. I have decided that Northcote is most definitely underrated. So many gems.

  8. Sheena: excellent – I’ll swing by and check it out…and yes, I love living here for just that reason 🙂

Leave a Reply

