Posted on

trumpet bookmark

These not-so-wondrous pics (forgive me, blogpals, it was a dazzlingly bright day, and I couldn’t see what I was snapping) are especially for Pasadena Adjacent. And anybody else who loves good wall art of course…

moto_0239

moto_0238

moto_0241

moto_0242

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

3 responses to “trumpet bookmark

  1. Pingback: trumpet bookmark « Vetti: Live in Northcote

  2. Those are excellent. I’ve never seen anything like that over here. It’s huge!!! Thanks for the holler

    Yesterday I passed my favorite piece of stencil work
    http://pasadenaadjacent.com/2009/01/16/arroyo-seco-secrets/

    only to discover some aerosol jerk (going by the moniker Sap) had scribbled it out and put his name on top. uggg!

  3. hey Pasadena,

    the saps of this world…what can i say? we had some brill Banksy stencils here that local council put perspex over to protect – someone poured white paint behind the perspex and ruined them. sigh…

Leave a Reply

