Posted on

70’s flashback, 3070

I was tres chuffed to open the Northcote Leader today and see this. David Wadelton has opened his photographic archive so we can experience Northcote, seventies style. Being the only person (or so it seems) without Facebook, I haven’t viewed the images, but if you feel inclined, swing by Northcote Hysterical Society.

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

5 responses to “70’s flashback, 3070

  1. flerdle ⋅

    Don’t worry, I don’t have Facebook either…

  2. flerdle: what me? worry? nope.

  3. CouldBeDavidW ⋅

    ah c’mon – it’s worth a look!!!!

  4. CouldBeDavidW: hey, not saying it isn’t, just saying I haven’t been there yet 🙂 my bloke has f******k, so I could just look over his shoulder, I guess…

Leave a Reply

