Posted on

happy anniversary baby, got you on my mind…

Joffa and I have been together 15 years, and tonight we’re going out to Mama Ganoush to celebrate. It’s going to be wonderful, and not just because of the amazing Malouf-style food…

Our house is full of tropical blooms – I sent him flowers from Whitemoss, and he bought me some beautiful orchids and heliconias.

Happy anniversary handsome!

Love, Vetti xxx

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

10 responses to “happy anniversary baby, got you on my mind…

  1. Paul

    Grats, guys. 😉

  2. Paul: thanks! just got home from a very pleasant dining experience, and have just been handed a glass of chilled white. life’s good…

  3. m1k3y

    Congrats guys! Maybe I’ll buy you a drink a tonight 😉

  4. Joffa ⋅

    Great company, good food tasty…Happy anniversery too. 🙂

  5. Paul

    Congrats guys, that’s awesome (and very impressive). Couldn’t spend 15 years with a nicer person, I’m sure — and that applies to both of you! All the best.

  6. m1k3y: thank you! new phone and screen look great, btw.

    Joffa: yes, a great night xx

    Paul: so lovely of you!

  7. kymbo ⋅

    15 shag-a-rific years!!!!!
    well done, love from club basin!

  8. eroica

    hmm, my comment didn’t post.
    what i was trying to say… was yet more congratulations!
    xxx

  9. eroica: thanks! looking fwd to meeting up

Leave a Reply

