Posted on

yet more mr men

After much shuffling, here are the pictures I promised.

scan-245_small.jpg

For KJ: Mr. Grumpy, in his chair at Crosspatch Cottage. He obviously dislikes books so much, he has torn out all the pages.

scan-248_small.jpg

For Paul: Mr. Dizzy, who drank from the wishing well and is busily getting his own back on all the Cleverland snobs who made fun of him. “What’s large and grey and goes Dopit Dopit?” And yes, I doo dink dat’s fuddy…

About Vetti

I love good coffee, street art, tiki bars and kitsch. Adore roller derby and quiffs and vintage Hawaiian shirts. Enjoy a slice of my northside life!

2 responses to “yet more mr men

  1. Paul

    Woo, thanks Vetti. Of couse, I can’t let all this Mr Men-related discussion go by without mentioning this little gem from my eldest… http://funkwit.com/archive/entry/?entrydate=9871

  2. Paul: killer anecdote! I’ll be chortling over that one awhile…and each time I see someone wearing a hat it will start all over again.

Leave a Reply

